Hall of Fame

Our Story


My Cart (0)
My Wishlist

1912 Chicago Cubs Wool Felt Pennant


Quick Overview

1912 Chicago Cubs Wool Felt Pennant - Shop Mitchell & Ness MLB Banners & Pennants and Accessories

The 1912 Chicago Cubs were led by the National League batting champion. After last winning the National League pennant in 1910, as well as World Series titles in 1907 and 1908, the Cubs struggled to reclaim the top spot in the league standings. Despite their impressive 91 win season the Cubs finished a distant 12

Refer to our sizing chart for detailed measurements.