1912 Chicago Cubs Wool Felt Pennant

Image Preview


The 1912 Chicago Cubs were led by the National League batting champion. After last winning the National League pennant in 1910, as well as World Series titles in 1907 and 1908, the Cubs struggled to reclaim the top spot in the league standings. Despite their impressive 91 win season the Cubs finished a distant 12 ½ games behind the New York Giants, who went on to loss the World Series to the Boston Red Sox.

Style No.


Choose Options

Price & Quantity

Your Price $30.00